Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Five Life Standards

The Five Life Standards, the essence of voluntary simplicity, are detailed in Doris Janzen Longacre’s book, Living More with Less (now available in a 30th Anniversary edition):
  • Do Justice
  • Learn from the World Community
  • Nurture People, Not Things                                 Don"t miss it. Cheers, Dawn
  • Cherish the Natural Order
  • Nonconform Freely

No comments:

Post a Comment